• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

102 Dundas Street, New Town, Edinburgh, EH3 6RQ

£ 290,000 Offers Over
102 Dundas Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 July 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Spacious traditional Victorian basement flat, situated in Edinburgh’s renowned New Town – a UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE site. The property offers, two double bedrooms, characterful interiors, a wood-burning stove, a lovely courtyard patio and …

Address: 102 Dundas Street
Postcode: EH3 6RQ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29167
Price: £ 290,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings