• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

105 Milligan Drive, The Wisp, EH16 4XD

£ 255,000 Offers Over
105 Milligan Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 18 July 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Residents Parking Garages

Description

Offering a south-facing living room, a dining kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms (plus a separate WC), this end-terrace house is situated in a sought-after modern development in The Wisp and is further enhanced by pristine, contemporary interiors. The home is accompanied by a low maintenance garden and benefits from access to residents’ parking.

Extras: all fitted window coverings, light fittings, and integrated kitchen appliances will be included in the sale.

EPC – C and Council Tax – D

Brochure
Address: 105 Milligan Drive
Area:
Postcode: EH16 4XD
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35289
Price: £ 255,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: Residents Parking
Other Features
Access to residents’ parking
Elegant, south-facing living room
Paved rear garden for easy upkeep
Sought-after modern development
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 279,999 Offers Over

1 Citadel Place, The Shore, Edinburgh, EH6 6...

3 Bed
2 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 320,000 Offers Over

22 Ellis Drive, Longstone, Edinburgh, EH14 2...

3 Bed
2 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings