• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

11 Burnbrae Pend, Bonnyrigg EH19 3FH

£ 215,000 Offers Over
11 Burnbrae Pend,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Single Garage Garages

Description

We are delighted to bring this 3 bedroom modern terraced house to the market. This property is located in a quiet cul-de-sac position within the popular Hopefield development in Bonnyrigg and includes great outdoor space and a single garage.

Entering the property the bright hallway offers …

Address: 11 Burnbrae Pend
Postcode: EH19 3FH
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29181
Price: £ 215,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Single Garage
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings