• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

11 Clermiston Park, Edinburgh, EH4 7DL

£ 240,000 Offers Over
11 Clermiston Park,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Well-presented three bedroom mid-terrace villa located in the Clermiston area of Edinburgh and boasts lovely views to the front and rear of this family home.

The property sits behind a lawned front garden, and the accommodation comprises a spacious hall (with under-stair cupboard), generous southerly facing lounge over-looking the green to Clermiston hill, good-sized kitchen, a rear hall with back door to the garden and a bright family bathroom, with over-bath shower. Upstairs, the airy landing accommodates three well-proportioned double bedrooms, with the rear facing bedrooms enjoying views over the Firth of Forth to Fife.

Externally, the rear garden is enclosed and split-level with a shed and there is unrestricted on street parking.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, blinds, light fittings, gas hob, oven and full range of freestanding kitchen appliances will be included in the sale.

EPC – D and Council Tax – D

Brochure
Address: 11 Clermiston Park
Area:
Postcode: EH4 7DL
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39686
Price: £ 240,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Front and rear gardens
Lounge with open outlook
On Street Parking
Tranquil setting around a large communal ‘green’
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 395,000 Offers Over

121 Lower Granton Road, Edinburgh, EH5 1EX

2 Bed
2 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings