• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

11 Tollbraes Road, Bathgate, EH48 2SH

£ 134,000 Offers Over
11 Tollbraes Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Allocated parking Garages

Description

Set on the top/second floor of a quiet modern development, within easy reach of motorway and rail links, this attractively-presented flat boasts two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a spacious south-facing reception area adjoining a stylish kitchen. The appealing home further benefits from access to a well-maintained communal garden and allocated parking.

Extras: All fitted floor and window coverings and light fittings are included in the sale.

EPC – B and Council Tax – C

Brochure
Address: 11 Tollbraes Road
Area:
Postcode: EH48 2SH
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38044
Price: £ 134,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: Allocated parking
Other Features
Allocated residents’ parking
Communal rear garden
Top-floor flat with tasteful minimalist décor
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings