• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

120 Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh, EH5 2JZ

£ 170,000 Offers Over
120 Pilton Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 26 February 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This lower villa presents a stylish home, offering generous accommodation, plus generous outdoor space and off street parking.  Forming part of a classic semi-detached villa in popular Pilton, the property sits behind a neat front garden and parking area, with a path leading to side …

Address: 120 Pilton Avenue
Postcode: EH5 2JZ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29168
Price: £ 170,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 165,000 Offers Over

5 Sighthill Grove, Edinburgh, EH11 4QN

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 105,000 Offers Over

4/2 Calder Gardens, Edinburgh, EH11 4JD

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 205,000 Offers Over

75 Carrick Knowe Avenue, Edinburgh, EH12 7DE

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 275,000 Offers Over

22 Primrose Terrace, Edinburgh, EH11 1PE

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings