• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

120 Stuart Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 8XT

£ 175,000 Fixed Price
120 Stuart Crescent,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Enjoying a very secluded aspect, at the end of a short pathway overlooking a ‘green’, this one-bedroom ‘quarter’ villa sits behind a lovely private garden.

Nestled in a tranquil cul-de-sac estate, in popular Corstorphine, this delightful one-bedroom quarter villa, is beautifully …

Address: 120 Stuart Crescent
Postcode: EH12 8XT
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29154
Price: £ 175,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
For Sale
£ 299,000 Fixed Price

49 Ardmillan Terrace, Edinburgh EH11 2JL

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 185,000 Offers Over

58 Whitson Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3BS

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 260,000 Offers Over

94 Broomhall Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 7PJ

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 165,000 Offers Over

5 Sighthill Grove, Edinburgh, EH11 4QN

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings