• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

13 Glendevon Farm Place, Winchburgh, Broxburn, EH52 6WS

£ 495,000 Offers Over
13 Glendevon Farm Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 July 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Single Garage Garages

Description

Enjoying a semi-rural setting on the edge of Winchburgh, in an exclusive modern development – next to an idyllic duck pond, this five bedroom modern detached villa is a breathtaking example of luxurious family living. Welcoming you into the home is a bright and airy hallway, where solid oak …

Address: 13 Glendevon Farm Place
Postcode: EH52 6WS
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29156
Price: £ 495,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Single Garage
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings