• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

137 Glendevon Park, Winchburgh, EH52 6UG

£ 120,000 Offers Over
137 Glendevon Park,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Communal Parking Area Garages

Description

Well presented main door ground floor flat, quietly situated in the popular village Winchburgh and opposite the local primary school. With exciting development and regeneration, Winchburgh is popular with commuters.

The accommodation comprising:- entrance hall with storage, spacious lounge, fitted kitchen, two double bedrooms, a single bedroom, a box room store and a family bathroom.

Externally, the property has private gardens to the front and rear. At the rear of the block is a small park area and drying green which the flat can access directly from the rear patio garden. Communal parking to the front and rear of the property.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, window coverings, light fittings, shed and kitchen appliances (excluding washing machine) will be included in the sale

EPC – C and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 137 Glendevon Park
Postcode: EH52 6UG
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39052
Price: £ 120,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Communal Parking Area
Other Features
Exciting development & regeneration, includes a marina off the Union canal
Modern kitchen
Private front garden and enclosed rear patio garden
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings