• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

14/12 Yardheads, Leith, Edinburgh, EH6 6BU

£ 300,000 Fixed Price
14/12 Yardheads,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Set within a historic bond conversion, this appealing fourth-floor flat offers an exceptionally bright and spacious home at the heart of Edinburgh’s cosmopolitan Shore district. Set within a pretty courtyard, the property enjoys a leafy, tranquil setting away from the bustling …

Address: 14/12 Yardheads
Postcode: EH6 6BU
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29160
Price: £ 300,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings