• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

15 Bloom Court, Livingston Village, EH54 7AQ

£ 200,000 Fixed Price
15 Bloom Court, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street, Single Garage Garages

Description

Set on a quiet cul-de-sac in Livingston Village, this three-bedroom end-terrace house has a popular location, positioned by a large green and within easy reach of schools, amenities, and regular transport links. It offers bright and spacious rooms, and benefits from a south-facing aspect and a fully-enclosed rear garden. Whilst the property is now in need of modernisation, the home remains an excellent opportunity for buyers; plus, it offers the chance to set the style of the interiors to your own standards with real potential to add further value.

Extras: all fitted floor and window coverings, light fittings, an electric cooker, a fridge/freezer, and a washing machine to be included in the sale. Please note, no warranties or guarantees shall be provided in relation to any of the moveables and/or appliances included in the price, as these items are to be left in a sold as seen condition

EPC –  F and Council Tax – D

Brochure
Address: 15 Bloom Court
Postcode: EH54 7AQ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38149
Price: £ 200,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street, Single Garage
Other Features
Desirable location in Livingston Village
End-terrace house with a leafy setting
Low-maintenance front and rear gardens
Private garage and parking space in front
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings