• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

16/6 (3F2) Cadzow Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5SN

£ 275,000 Offers Over
16/6 Cadzow Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Characterised by outstanding proportions and a wealth of flexible accommodation, this traditional third floor tenement flat represents an exciting opportunity to acquire a period home with fabulous views. The flat has retained a selection of charming original features, including ornate cornice work …

Address: 16/6 Cadzow Place
City:
Postcode: EH7 5SN
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29157
Price: £ 275,000 Offers Over
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 170,000 Fixed Price

4/3 Kirk Street, Edinburgh, EH6 5EY

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 155,000 Offers Over

17/1, Parkhead Loan, Edinburgh, EH11 4SJ

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 265,000 Fixed Price

71 Northfield Farm Road, EDINBURGH, EH8 7QP

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 165,000 Offers Over

59 3F1, Albert Street, Edinburgh, EH7 5LW

1 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings