• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

20 Forester’s View, Tranent, EH33 1DE

£ 140,000 Offers Over
20 Forester's View,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Off Road Parking Garages

Description

Set within a quiet residential cul-de-sac, close to Tranent high street, this traditional upper villa is well-presented with modern interiors and includes a bright reception area adjoining a stylish integrated kitchen, two double bedrooms, a bathroom with a shower-over-bath, and good storage throughout. The home is completed by a low-maintenance garden with a versatile summer house and access to unrestricted on-street parking.

Extras: All fitted floor and window coverings and light fittings are included in the sale.

EPC – C and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 20 Forester's View
Area:
Postcode: EH33 1DE
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37898
Price: £ 140,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Off Road Parking
Other Features
Low maintenance rear garden
Quiet town centre address
Unrestricted on-street parking
Upper villa with attractive interiors
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings