• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

21 Buckstone Hill, Buckstone, Edinburgh, EH10 6TJ

£ 325,000 Fixed Price
21 Buckstone Hill,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 26 February 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Off Road Parking Garages

Description

Set on a cul-de-sac, this three-bedroom mid-terrace house has a peaceful setting in sought after Buckstone. It is within easy reach of amenities, schools, and transport links, as well as Edinburgh’s picturesque Green Belt. The home is well-presented throughout in light neutral tones, featuring a spacious living/dining room (with doors to the rear garden) and a galley-style kitchen with a handy service hatch to the dining area. Furthermore, the versatile property has off-street parking and a rear garden that is predominantly laid to lawn.

Extras: all fitted floor and window coverings, light fittings, an integrated oven and five-burner gas hob, a freestanding fridge/freezer, and a washing

EPC – C and Council Tax – E

Brochure
Address: 21 Buckstone Hill
Area:
Postcode: EH10 6TJ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37130
Price: £ 325,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Off Road Parking
Other Features
Large, dual-aspect living/dining room
Off Street Parking
Well-kept front and rear gardens
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 380,000 Offers Over

21 Beresford Place, Trinity, Edinburgh, EH5 ...

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 275,000 Offers Over

8 Stewart Gardens, Currie, Edinburgh, EH14 5...

3 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings