• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

21 Drum Brae Drive, Edinburgh, EH4 7BY

£ 220,000 Offers Over
21 Drum Brae Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Open viewing Sunday 25th June between 2 – 4pm.  Lovely two bedroom end of terrace villa, with private front and rear gardens, along with valuable off street parking, close to excellent amenities, schooling, and transport links in popular Corstorphine.

Set back behind a neat front garden …

Address: 21 Drum Brae Drive
Postcode: EH4 7BY
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29180
Price: £ 220,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 185,000 Offers Over

12/2 Hawkhill, Edinburgh, EH7 6LA

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 250,000 Offers Over

10/8 Lochrin Buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9NB

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
For Sale
£ 299,000 Fixed Price

49 Ardmillan Terrace, Edinburgh EH11 2JL

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 185,000 Offers Over

58 Whitson Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3BS

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings