• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

24/11 Meadowbank Terrace, Edinburgh, EH8 7AS

£ 170,000 Offers Over
24/11 Meadowbank Terrace,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Permit Garages

Description

Open viewing Sunday 17th March between 2 – 4pm.  Set beside Holyrood Park, this traditional third-floor flat is a charming one-bedroom residence in sought-after Meadowbank. The city home is positioned within easy reach of thriving amenities and regular transport links; plus, it is in brisk walking distance of the city centre. Furthermore, the property has well-presented interiors, which are inviting and lightly decorated. It offers great built-in storage and a study, and is sure to appeal to city professionals, couples, first-time buyers, and rental investors alike – especially with its prime location.

Extras: all fitted floor and window coverings, light fittings, an integrated oven and gas hob, a freestanding fridge/freezer, and a washing machine to be included in the sale.

EPC – C and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 24/11 Meadowbank Terrace
Area:
Postcode: EH8 7AS
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39596
Price: £ 170,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Permit
Other Features
Large communal garden that is laid to lawn
Part of a traditional building
Versatile study/store room
Well-presented third-floor city flat
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 55,000 Offers Over

54/7 Duff Street, Dalry, Edinburgh, EH11 2HW

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 155,000 Offers Over

3/7 Ferry Gait Place, Edinburgh, EH4 4GN

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 245,000 Offers Over

1/17 Ocean Way, Leith, Edinburgh, EH6 7DG

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 100,000 Offers Over

4/7 Westburn Avenue, Edinburgh, EH14 2TH

1 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings