• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

27/1 Garvald Street, Edinburgh, EH16 6FB

£ 160,000 Offers Over
27/1 Garvald Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Residents Parking Garages

Description

Brought to market in move-in condition, this one-bedroom ground-floor flat is an attractive residence that offers buyers a blank canvas of décor. It forms part of a modern development, which has a popular setting in sought after Liberton, positioned within easy reach of amenities and bus links for a swift commute into the city centre. The home further benefits from a quality kitchen and three-piece bathroom, its own private garden (directly accessed from the living area) and has gas central heating and doube glazing. There is resident’s parking and a private bike locker.

This property is sure to appeal to a wide variety of buyers, especially amongst city professionals, couples, first time purchasers, and downsizers.

EPC – C and Council Tax – B

Address: 27/1 Garvald Street
Area:
Postcode: EH16 6FB
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38194
Price: £ 160,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Residents Parking
Other Features
Forming part of a modern development
Move in condition
Private garden area
Residents parking
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 225,000 Offers Over

14/2 Marlborough Street, Edinburgh, EH15 2BG

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
For Sale
£ 310,000 Fixed Price

2/2 North Werber Road, Edinburgh, EH4 1TA

2 Bed
2 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings