• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

2A Sidegate, Haddington, EH41 4BT

£ 168,000 Offers Over
2A Sidegate,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Road Parking Garages

Description

Set just off Haddington’s historic high street, this traditional second floor double upper flat, is beautifully presented with generous accommodation. Haddington is the cultural and administrative hub of East Lothian and boasts a stunning coastline with beautiful beaches and the renowned Muirfield golf course.

On entering the flat, there is a welcoming hallway with handy cloakroom. An impressive sitting and dining room, is positioned to the front of the property, flooded with light from two large sash and casement windows. The room features original fireplace and cornicing. The well-appointed kitchen has a contemporary finish hosting a full range of appliances.

There are three excellent double bedrooms, two on the main level and one found up a small staircase, which features a dormer window and great eaves storage. A spacious family bathroom, completes the accommodation. There is also ample on street parking.

 

EPC – D  and Council Tax – C

Brochure
Address: 2A Sidegate
Postcode: EH41 4BT
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39366
Price: £ 168,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Road Parking
Other Features
Easy access to the picturesque East Lothian coastline
Property is being sold with all furniture, fittings & appliances
Set in the historic market town of Haddington
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings