• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

2B Bridge Street, East Linton, EH40 3AQ

£ 225,000 Fixed Price
2B Bridge Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Allocated parking Garages

Description

This three-bedroom end-terrace house is part of a small development in the village of East Linton, which offers close proximity to East Lothian’s picturesque countryside and coastline. The home is in excellent decorative order too, providing buyers with a blank canvas throughout, in addition to a modern kitchen and bathroom. It will appeal to anyone seeking a quieter pace of life, near amenities, schools, and transport links. It is also within easy commuting distance of the capital – The East Linton train station is now open with a direct service to Edinburgh City centre.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, window blinds, light fittings, and an integrated ceramic hob and oven to be included in the sale.

EPC – C and Council Tax – D

Brochure
Address: 2B Bridge Street
Postcode: EH40 3AQ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37949
Price: £ 225,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Allocated parking
Other Features
£10,000 below home report
Allocated parking space
Picturesque setting in East Linton
Well-presented end-terrace house
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings