• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

30/3 Piersfield Grove, Edinburgh, EH8 7BX

£ 155,000 Offers Over
30/3 Piersfield Grove,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Closing date set for Tuesday 2nd April 2024 at 12 noon.    This welcoming first-floor flat is tastefully presented with neutral contemporary interiors, and benefits from access to a well-maintained communal garden and unrestricted on-street parking. The appealing home features a south-facing reception room with access to a bright, stylish kitchen, two double bedrooms (one with storage), and a bathroom. Quiet Piersfield Grove benefits from excellent local amenities and allows access to the city centre and Portobello Beach in under 15 minutes by car or bus.

Extras: All fitted floor and window coverings and light fittings are included in the sale

EPC – C and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 30/3 Piersfield Grove
Area:
Postcode: EH3 6SU
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39599
Price: £ 155,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Delightful communal garden with private store
Quiet well-connected location
Tasteful neutral décor
Unrestricted on-street parking
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 385,000 Offers Over

35/2 Madeira Street, Edinburgh, EH6 4AJ

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 235,000 Offers Over

129 (1F1) Great Junction Street, Edinburgh, ...

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 245,000 Offers Over

18/4 Fishwives Causeway, Edinburgh, EH15 1DH

2 Bed
2 Bath
Sales
For Sale
£ 535,000 Offers Over

1 (1F1) Annandale Street, Edinburgh, EH7 4AW

4 Bed
2 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings