• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

35 Sighthill View, Edinburgh, EH11 4NX

£ 165,000 Offers Over
35 Sighthill View,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Driveway Garages

Description

This main-door upper villa offers spacious accommodation and it further benefits from a driveway, a private garden area, and a large attic space. The two-bedroom home also has a popular setting in Sighthill, positioned within easy reach of schools, amenities and regular transport links for a swift commute into Edinburgh city centre. The property will appeal to first-time buyers, couples, and commuting professionals alike.

Extras: all fitted floor and window coverings, light fittings, and integrated appliances (gas hob, double oven, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, and washing machine) to be included in the sale.

EPC – D and Council Tax – C

Address: 35 Sighthill View
Area:
Postcode: EH11 4NX
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37846
Price: £ 165,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Driveway
Other Features
A spacious upper villa
Floored attic accessed from dining kitchen
Private driveway for off-street parking
Private garden area to rear
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings