• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

37/4 Malbet Park, Edinburgh, EH16 6SY

£ 255,000 Offers Over
37/4 Malbet Park,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Allocated parking Garages

Description

This three-bedroom ground-floor apartment forms part of a modern development in sought-after Liberton. It offers spacious and versatile accommodation, and is well-presented throughout.  The home further benefits from two shower rooms, a quality kitchen, and a dual-aspect living/dining room, which has a focal point fireplace and direct access to a private patio in the lovely shared garden. It also has allocated parking, and is sure to appeal to a wide variety of buyers, including downsizers, families, and commuting professionals.

Extras: all fitted floor and window coverings, light fittings, and integrated appliances (gas hob, oven, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, and washing machine) to be included in the sale.

EPC rating – C and Council Tax Band – F

 

Address: 37/4 Malbet Park
Area:
Postcode: EH16 6SY
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29094
Price: £ 255,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: Allocated parking
Other Features
Allocated residents’ parking
Ground floor flat
Part of a modern development in sought-after Liberton
Private patio and manicured shared garden
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings