• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

37 South Larch Road, Dunfermline , KY11 4NT

£ 220,000 Offers Over
37 South Larch Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Positioned behind a neat monobloc drive, this delightful three bedroom semi-detached villa, enjoys a peaceful yet well-connected address in a new development in the Halbeath area of Dunfermline, close to Lynebank Hospital, Fife College campus and Carnegie Primary school.

The property is …

Address: 37 South Larch Road
Postcode: KY11 4NT
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29161
Price: £ 220,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 275,000 Offers Over

4 Sorrell Drive, Dunfermline, KY11 8RT

3 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings