• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

4/1 Salmond Place, Abbeyhill, Edinburgh, EH7 5ST

£ 165,000 Fixed Price
4/1 Salmond Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Open viewing on Sunday 7th January between 2 – 4pm. This charming ground floor one-bedroom flat is nestled within the historic Abbeyhill colonies. The property offers unparalleled convenience with its proximity to local amenities and trendy cafes, yet within walking distance of the city centre. Perfect for first-time buyers and investors alike.

Positioned at the rear of a traditional tenement building, this home offers the utmost privacy and tranquility, overlooking the shared garden.  Upon entering, you will be welcomed by a hallway, which accommodates a WC and separate shower. From here, you reach the spacious and inviting open-plan lounge and kitchen, perfect for entertaining guests. The kitchen comes complete with a convenient breakfast bar and a pantry, providing ample storage space. Next door the cosy bedroom is apeaceful retreat, with built-in wardrobes.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, light fittings and kitchen appliances will be included in the sale.

 

EPC – D  and  Council Tax  – B

Address: 4/1 Salmond Place
Area:
Postcode: EH7 5ST
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38256
Price: £ 165,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Central location; close to amenities andcity centre
Open plan lounge and kitchen
Set with-in Abbeyhill colonies
Shared rear garden
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
For Sale
£ 268,000 Fixed Price

62/1 Newhaven Main Street, Edinburgh, EH6 4T...

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings