• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

43 Muir Way, Milnathort, KY13 9AE

£ 295,000 Offers Over
43 Muir Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Single Garage Garages

Description

Nestled within a tranquil modern cul-de-sac development, which enjoys lovely countryside views, this three-bedroom detached villa offers a luxurious family home, Milnathort Village. Finished to a high standard with beautifully presented interiors, this home offers bright spacious accommodation with …

Address: 43 Muir Way
Postcode: KY13 9AE
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29144
Price: £ 295,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Single Garage
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings