• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

49 Ardmillan Terrace, Edinburgh EH11 2JL

£ 299,000 Fixed Price
49 Ardmillan Terrace,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This is a beautiful, newly constructed and spacious main door, one-bed apartment with street level entry and direct access to a communal yet private garden with secured allocated car parking space within the Springwell development.

Upon entering the property you are presented with a lovely …

Address: 49 Ardmillan Terrace
Postcode: EH11 2JL
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29151
Price: £ 299,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 235,000 Offers Over

2 Peacocktail Close, Edinburgh, EH15 3QS

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 220,000 Offers Over

21 Drum Brae Drive, Edinburgh, EH4 7BY

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 185,000 Offers Over

12/2 Hawkhill, Edinburgh, EH7 6LA

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 250,000 Offers Over

10/8 Lochrin Buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9NB

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings