• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

541/1 Lanark Road, Juniper Green, EH14 5DE

£ 195,000 Fixed Price
541/1 Lanark Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

With generous proportions, this two bedroom ground floor flat, enjoys a tranquil rear facing position and a short stroll to the Water of Leith pathway, in popular Juniper Green. There is private resident parking to the rear of the property, along with a shared garden area.

Welcoming you …

Address: 541/1 Lanark Road
Postcode: EH14 5DE
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29186
Price: £ 195,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings