• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

58 Whitson Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3BS

£ 185,000 Offers Over
58 Whitson Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 26 February 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Tucked away in the popular residential Balgreen area, this lovely lower villa, offers, great proportions, two bedrooms, as well as fantastic outdoor spaces – private front garden, south facing enclosed rear garden and shared drying green.

The property boasts stylish interiors, starting …

Address: 58 Whitson Road
Postcode: EH11 3BS
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29191
Price: £ 185,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 205,000 Offers Over

75 Carrick Knowe Avenue, Edinburgh, EH12 7DE

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 170,000 Offers Over

120 Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh, EH5 2JZ

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 275,000 Offers Over

22 Primrose Terrace, Edinburgh, EH11 1PE

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 235,000 Offers Over

2 Peacocktail Close, Edinburgh, EH15 3QS

3 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings