• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

62/1 Newhaven Main Street, Edinburgh, EH6 4TD

£ 268,000 Fixed Price
62/1 Newhaven Main Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Nestled next to the picturesque Newhaven harbour, this charming ground floor flat has views over the Firth of Forth and is close to the popular Porto & Fi bistro and the renowned Loch Fyne restaurant. The tram network at Newhaven offers an easy commute to the city centre.

This unique property forms part of a period building with a distinctive rounded end, making it a true standout in the neighbourhood. The spacious lounge has triple aspect windows, flooding the room with natural light, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere. Next door, the traditional kitchen diner has plentiful work surface space and storage options.  The double bedrooms each have built in cupboards and the shower room completes the accommodation.  Externally, the property benefits from having a communal drying green.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, window coverings, light fittings, and kitchen appliances will be included in the sale.

EPC –  D  and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 62/1 Newhaven Main Street
Area:
Postcode: EH6 4TD
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38477
Price: £ 268,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Built-in storage
Kitchen/diner
Located opposite Newhaven Harbour
Triple aspect lounge
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 165,000 Fixed Price

4/1 Salmond Place, Abbeyhill, Edinburgh, EH7...

1 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings