• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

7/10 Perdrixknowe, Craiglockhart, Edinburgh, EH14 1AF

£ 135,000 Offers Over
7/10 Perdrixknowe,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 April 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Welcome to 7/10 Perdrixknowe, a fantastic one bedroom retirement property located in the charming area of Craiglockhart. Situated just off Colinton Road, this home offers a peaceful and idyllic setting, perfect for those seeking tranquillity and fabulous views. With its array of local amenities and …

Address: 7/10 Perdrixknowe
Postcode: EH14 1AF
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29145
Price: £ 135,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings