• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

7 Auldgate, Kirkliston, EH29 9HB

£ 180,000 Fixed Price
7 Auldgate, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Private Garages

Description

Nestled in the peaceful village of Kirkliston and close to local amenities is this charming two-bedroom semi-detached bungalow. Whilst in good order throughout, the property would now benefit from minor upgrading and modernisation in parts, offering buyers a fantastic opportunity to add their own stamp and create a fabulous home.

As you approach the property, there is a good size front garden with a side path that leads you to the front door. The entrance hall offers a large storage cupboard and leads directly into the south facing lounge. The kitchen, conveniently adjoining the lounge, offers access to the rear garden. Both double bedrooms boast built-in storage and share a three-piece bathroom. There is a large loft space, which is partially floored with loft ladder. Outside, the rear garden is laid to lawn with flower/shrub borders and a gate leading to a double parking area.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings and window coverings will be included in the sale.

EPC –  D  and Council Tax – C

Brochure
Address: 7 Auldgate
Postcode: EH29 9HB
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38214
Price: £ 180,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Private
Other Features
Partially floored attic with loft ladder
Peaceful cul-de-sac setting
Rear garden with gate to parking area for two cars
South facing lounge
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings