• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

Flat 23, 127 Gylemuir Road, Edinburgh, EH12 7DL

£ 425,000 Fixed Price
Flat 23, 127 Gylemuir Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Allocated parking Garages

Description

Forming part of a luxurious, brand-new development in Corstorphine, this third-floor apartment is the epitome of contemporary living, with a wonderful open-plan living space, ideal for everyday life and entertaining alike, spacious sleeping accommodation, and two bathrooms, all enhanced by contemporary styling and design. The apartment also boasts a private balcony overlooking the overlooking the communal landscaped courtyard.

NB: Please note, the photos are computer-generated images.

Brochure
Address: Flat 23, 127 Gylemuir Road
City:
Postcode: EH12 7DL
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36905
Price: £ 425,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: Allocated parking
Other Features
Air-source heat pump and underfloor heating
Communal secure bike storage
Designed with sustainability in mind
Kitchen designed and supplied by Kitchens International
Tranquil shared garden grounds with fruit trees and space for vegetable growing
Well-proportioned third-floor apartment
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings