• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

110 West Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5LQ

£ 205,000 Offers Over
110 West Main Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Driveway Garages

Description

Part of a traditional building, this main-door ground-floor flat is a spacious three-bedroom residence, which offers sympathetic modern décor and well-retained period features. The charming property further boasts a stylish dining kitchen and three-piece bathroom. It is an attractive home that will certainly appeal to a wide demographic, including families, commuting professionals, and downsizers. The property also has a convenient setting in Broxburn, located within easy reach of all the town has to offer.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings and gas range cooker to be included in the sale.

EPC – D and Council Tax – C

 

 

Brochure
Address: 110 West Main Street
Area:
Postcode: EH52 5LQ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39839
Price: £ 205,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Driveway
Other Features
A traditional ground-floor flat
Attractive interior design throughout
Driveway for off-street parking
Private gardens to the front and rear
Private main-door entrance
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings