• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

3c Alexandra Street, Dunfermline, KY12 0LS

£ 80,000 Offers Over
3C Alexandra Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Well presented one bedroom traditional second floor flat, situated in popular Dunfermline and within walking distance of the city centre. Dunfermline is popular with commuters, due to Edinburgh being with-in easy reach, yet having the beautiful Fife countryside and coastline to enjoy. The property is bright and airy and the accommodation comprises:- entrance hall with storage, spacious lounge/diner, fitted kitchen, well proportioned double bedroom and family bathroom.

Externally, the flat has access to one outbuilding for storage as well as a small area of paved communal ground to the rear with washing lines. Unrestricted on street parking.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, window coverings and light fittings will be included in the sale.

EPC –  C and Council Tax – A

Brochure
Address: 3C Alexandra Street
Postcode: KY12 0LS
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38726
Price: £ 80,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Gas central heating & double glazing
West-facing lounge/diner
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings