• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

9/4 Glendevon Park, Edinburgh, EH12 5XD

£ 175,000 Offers Over
9/4 Glendevon Park,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25 May 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Tucked in a quiet cul-de-sac within an established residential area of desirable Balgreen, this two-bedroom upper villa is well-presented with attractive, modern interiors and tasteful décor throughout. The home is sure to appeal to a wide demographic and benefits from a private garden area as well as access to a shared garden and unrestricted on-street parking.  The villa benefits from excellent amenities within walking distance, including shops for everyday essentials, schools, Balgreen tram stop, other transport links, and scenic open spaces.

Extras: All fitted floor coverings, window coverings, light fittings, and integrated kitchen appliances will be included in the sale.

 

Property Summary

 

Upper villa in desirable Balgreen

Well-presented, modern interiors

Elegant, spacious living/dining room

Attractive, modern kitchen

Two garden-facing double bedrooms with excellent built-in storage

Contemporary shower room

Private garden area

Private garden area

Unrestricted on-street parking

EPC – D  and Council Tax –  C

Brochure
Address: 9/4 Glendevon Park
Area:
Postcode: EH12 5XD
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40521
Price: £ 175,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Private garden area
Unrestricted on-street parking
Upper villa in desirable Balgreen
Well-presented, modern interiors
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings