• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

9 Dundas Avenue, South Queensferry, EH30 9QD

£ 189,000 Offers Over
9 Dundas Avenue,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Open viewing on Sundays between 1 – 2pm.  Beautifully presented two bedroom mid-terrace villa quietly situated in an established residential area in popular South Queensferry. Directly opposite the property is Dundas Park and Queensferry Sports and Community Hub. From the rear bedroom, there are views of the Forth rail bridge and an open outlook to the front over the park.

Accommodation comprises:- Entrance hall, lounge, kitchen, two double bedrooms with built in storage and family bathroom. Externally, there is gardens to front and rear of the property.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, window coverings, light fittings, gas hob and electric oven will be included in the sale.

EPC – C  and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 9 Dundas Avenue
Postcode: EH30 9QD
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39107
Price: £ 189,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Dundas Park and Queensferry Sports and Community hub opposite
Low maintenance front garden
On Street Parking
Views of Forth Rail bridge from rear bedroom
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings