• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

1 Citadel Place, The Shore, Edinburgh, EH6 6LQ

£ 279,999 Offers Over
1 Citadel Place,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 2 March 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Closing date set for Friday 21st April at 11am.  Enjoying a prime position in the cosmopolitan ‘Shore’ district, is a rare opportunity to purchase a three-bedroom family home, with private outdoor door space and off-street parking. Lying in a quiet cul-de-sac estate, this end of terrace town …

Address: 1 Citadel Place
Postcode: EH6 6LQ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29147
Price: £ 279,999 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings