• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

9 Broomlea Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 7NR

£ 220,000 Offers Over
9 Broomlea Crescent,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Driveway Garages

Description

This three-bedroom main-door double upper villa is situated in Corstorphine and accommodates two reception rooms and two bathrooms, and it is well-presented with modern interiors. Furthermore, it benefits from its own private, southwest-facing rear garden and a private driveway for off-street parking. Excellent amenities lie within easy reach of the property, such as shops for everyday essentials, primary and secondary schooling, South Gyle train station, and other transport links.

Extras: All fitted floor coverings, window coverings, light fittings, and integrated kitchen appliances will be included in the sale.

EPC – C and Council Tax – C

Brochure
Address: 9 Broomlea Crescent
Area:
Postcode: EH12 7NR
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39860
Price: £ 220,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Garages: Driveway
Other Features
Main-door double upper villa
Private front driveway for off-street parking
Southwest-facing living room
Sunny, modern fitted kitchen
Well-maintained, private and sunny rear garden
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 215,000 Offers Over

23 Carrick Knowe Grove, Edinburgh, EH12 7DB

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 380,000 Offers Over

26 Alva Place, Edinburgh, EH7 5AX

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold STC
£ 350,000 Offers Over

25 Woodville Terrace, Edinburgh, EH6 8BZ

3 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings