• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

18 Whitehill Avenue, Musselburgh, EH21 6PE

£ 235,000 Offers Over
18 Whitehill Avenue

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

This three-bedroom mid-terrace house is a spacious and well-presented home that enjoys modern interior design and quality finishings. It further boasts a large dining kitchen and two washrooms, as well as excellent built-in storage and an easy-to-maintain rear garden with a southwest-facing aspect. The home is set in a family-friendly neighbourhood in Musselburgh, with lots of communal green spaces nearby. It is also within easy reach of bus and rail links, fantastic amenities, and local schooling.

Extras: all fitted floor and window coverings, light fittings, and an integrated oven and ceramic hob to be included in the sale.

EPC – D  and Council Tax – D

Brochure
Address: 18 Whitehill Avenue
Postcode: EH21 6PE
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39914
Price: £ 235,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
A bright and spacious mid-terrace house
Low maintenance front garden
Quiet and leafy green setting in Musselburgh
Southwest-facing rear garden with a store
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 395,000 Offers Over

121 Lower Granton Road, Edinburgh, EH5 1EX

2 Bed
2 Bath
Sales
For Sale
£ 240,000 Offers Over

11 Clermiston Park, Edinburgh, EH4 7DL

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 165,000 Offers Over

55 Russell Place, Bathgate, EH48 2GJ

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings