• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

18 Clearburn Gardens, Prestonfield, Edinburgh, EH16 5ET

£ 195,000 Offers Over
18 Clearburn Gardens,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • On Street Garages

Description

Closing date set for Friday 8th December, 2023 at 12 noon. Nestled in an established estate south of Edinburgh city centre, this stunning lower villa offers well proportioned accommodation and excellent private outdoor space. Boasting a prime location, you’ll find yourself just moments away from the picturesque Holyrood Park, Duddingston loch and the prestigious Prestonfield golf course.

Step inside this beautifully presented two bedroom home, offering a great layout and an abundance of natural light, with ample space to relax and entertain. The spacious lounge/diner, can easily be zoned for dining and comfy seating, with the kitchen conveniently positioned adjacent. Excellent storage is provided throughout, including a deep understair cupboard in the hall. The rear facing bedroom provides direct access to the garden, through patio doors. The property enjoys delightful private front and rear gardens, which have been thoughtfully landscaped and well maintained.

Extras: all fitted floor coverings, window blinds and integrated kitchen appliances, plus freestanding fridge/freezer will be included in the sale.

EPC – C and Council Tax – B

Brochure
Address: 18 Clearburn Gardens
Area:
Postcode: EH16 5ET
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38182
Price: £ 195,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: On Street
Other Features
Close to Holyrood park, Duddingston loch & Prestonfield golf course
On Street Parking
Prestonfield primary school close by
Private front and rear gardens
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings