• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

2 Norton Mains Cottages, NEWBRIDGE, EH28 8NA

£ 550,000 Fixed Price
2 Norton Mains Cottages,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 18 July 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Commanding an enviable rural setting, just minutes away from a wonderful range of amenities and good road links, this unique family home is a perfect blend of traditional country charm to the front, contemporary extension to the rear and great outdoor space.

This traditional four bedroom …

Address: 2 Norton Mains Cottages
City:
Postcode: EH28 8NA
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29158
Price: £ 550,000 Fixed Price
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings