• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

22 Primrose Terrace, Edinburgh, EH11 1PE

£ 275,000 Offers Over
22 Primrose Terrace,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 23 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

A seldom available, yet highly desirable Colonies flat, this two-bedroom main door lower villa enjoys a tranquil setting, in the popular Shandon Colonies, close to lovely Harrison Park. Approached via a cobbled lane the property sits behind a white picket gate and sunny private front …

Address: 22 Primrose Terrace
Postcode: EH11 1PE
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29171
Price: £ 275,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 165,000 Offers Over

5 Sighthill Grove, Edinburgh, EH11 4QN

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 105,000 Offers Over

4/2 Calder Gardens, Edinburgh, EH11 4JD

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 205,000 Offers Over

75 Carrick Knowe Avenue, Edinburgh, EH12 7DE

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 170,000 Offers Over

120 Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh, EH5 2JZ

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings