• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

12/2 Hawkhill, Edinburgh, EH7 6LA

£ 185,000 Offers Over
12/2 Hawkhill,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22 April 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This immaculately presented two bedroom ground floor flat offers exceptionally spacious and stylish accommodation with-in a quiet cul de sac development, in Lochend. Also benefiting from swift access into the city, the flat will appeal to city professionals, first-time buyer or buy-to-let …

Address: 12/2 Hawkhill
Postcode: EH7 6LA
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29187
Price: £ 185,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Under Offer
£ 250,000 Offers Over

10/8 Lochrin Buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9NB

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
For Sale
£ 299,000 Fixed Price

49 Ardmillan Terrace, Edinburgh EH11 2JL

1 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 185,000 Offers Over

58 Whitson Road, Edinburgh, EH11 3BS

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 175,000 Fixed Price

120 Stuart Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 8XT

1 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings