• For your FREE Valuation please contact our office here.

94 Broomhall Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 7PJ

£ 260,000 Offers Over
94 Broomhall Crescent,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15 July 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Nestled within a tranquil residential area in popular Corstorphine, this bright and spacious two bedroom semi-detached villa offers an outstanding family home over two levels. The property has been extended to the rear, creating a large, semi-open plan living space, to suit modern family …

Address: 94 Broomhall Crescent
Postcode: EH12 7PJ
Country: United Kingdom
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29155
Price: £ 260,000 Offers Over
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold
£ 235,000 Offers Over

2 Peacocktail Close, Edinburgh, EH15 3QS

3 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 220,000 Offers Over

21 Drum Brae Drive, Edinburgh, EH4 7BY

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Sold
£ 185,000 Offers Over

12/2 Hawkhill, Edinburgh, EH7 6LA

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sales
Under Offer
£ 250,000 Offers Over

10/8 Lochrin Buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9NB

2 Bed
1 Bath
  • Interested in the home report?

  • Search other properties

    More Search Options

Compare Listings